Home » Awards » VRC Chairman's Award » Past Award Recipients

VRC Chairman's Award Recipients

The Victorian Rover Council Chairman's Award (formerly the Branch Rover Council Chairman's Award) is an award given by the VRC Chairman to recognise something extraordinary that a Rover has done in the past year.

Full details of the award can be found here.

The following people have been awarded the VRC Chairman's Award:


Jimmy Smith

Jarrod Searle

Mahogany Rover Crew

Mallee Rover Crew

2016 Kieron Younger Aruma Rover Crew
2015 Gemma Pavone Leichhardt Rover Crew
2014 Erin Slaviero Hellsgate Rover Crew
2013 Not Awarded
2012 Dale Sheehan Aruma Rover Crew
2011 Anthony Hayes Boss Hurst Rover Crew
2010 Claire-Maree Crowe Ria Warrah Rover Crew
2009 Barry Adams
Mannagum Rover Crew
2008 Matthew Bearup
Robert Wightwick
Delnigy Rover Crew
Gaudion Rover Crew